The Branch Committee consists of:

President: Air Marshal Sir Dusty Miller

Branch Chairman: Mr Mike Bryant

Branch Vice-Chairman: Mr Dermot McCarthy

Branch Secretary: Ms Angela Hawley

Branch Treasurer: Mrs Moyne Blake/Mr Rick Oldham transitional arrangements

Welfare Officer: Mrs Moyne Blake

Wings Appeal Officer: Mrs Moyne Blake

Additional Members: Mr Haydn Smith, Mr Keith Baalham

Co-opted Member: None as at 3 July 2020

RAFA Liaison Officers (RAFALO): Sgt Andy Molloy, Sgt Rich Allen, Cpl Lewis King, Cpl James Ford, Cpl Aaron Viccars, SAC Andy Sharkey, Cpl Sam Mason

The Club Committee consists of:

Chairman: Mr Chris Sheppard

Vice-Chairman: Mr Alan Michael

Secretary: Mr Phil Moore

Treasurer: Mrs Margaret Leech

Additional Members: Mr Paul Eyre, Mrs Margaret Eyre

Information about the Branch, Club and joining can be obtained from the Branch Secretary on 01242-524384 or email to

Branch Committee Meetings are usually held on the first Thursday of each month. Any Branch member is welcome to attend.